From HIP to MAC and back to HIP again :(

So the other day during my drama filled weekend, I decided to leave my makeup (meaning all my freaking MAC) in my car. So I felt so raggedy without my “precious” lol but any way I had to be resourceful with the items that I had left. I had always heard of people sometimes using eyeshadow as blush. Soooo in my quest to not look like one of the living dead I decided to use my trusty HIP duo in Cheeky (ironic I know). Do you know that I have been using that as blush for the last 4 days now because it just looks so nice. I have been digging all into my HIP products now that my MAC is at my moms house until I get back down there. I felt like I was getting my HIPs hopes up but maybe I will start back using them in rotation to my normal MAC stuff.  Now back to work….I just wanted to let it be known that putting Cheeky on your cheeks is BEAUTIFUL!

Leave a Reply

