New Play Toy

So for a year now I’ve had a Honda Civic. I loved that car with all my heart it never let me down, but now I’m at the point in my life where I’m going to get the car I wanted at first. See I’m from the country we all about FORDS down here. I have always had a thing about Mustangs it didn’t matter what year, mustangs are sexy but any way I’ve always wanted a “66” Royal blue Mustang with black interior well I didn’t get my “66” but I got a 96 you may be saying wow that cars old but you have to understand the beauty of a mustang. So I got a red one even though red isn’t my color hey its a mustang so I can’t really complain that much. One day though when I’m making my officer salary I’m going to get my “66” but for now I’ll settle for my “96”. Mustang Lovers Unite…….1996 Ford Mustang GT

Leave a Reply

