Throwback Tuesday

So I missed last tuesday…why?? The truth is that I was being lazy lol. Well since today is Tuesday here ya go with your throwback jams of the day…..

First up I was in a TLC mood so here’s Waterfalls

After I enjoyed that selection from TLC I said I need some Janet in my life so…..

And just in case you didn’t get enough from this Throwback Tuesday I have included one more jam just in case I forget or get lazy next week lol.

Isn’t there something about Maxwell, he is just so smooth

2 Responses

  1. hi. does that guy jumetrius live in tx? i just wondered because my brothers name is jumetrius and his bday is coming up. if it is the same jumetrius then u might be able to come to the surprise party we are throwing for him.

  2. Naw he doesn’t live in Texas

Leave a Reply

