What is it

What is it about me?

That makes you stumble

But never in the right direction

What is it about me?

That makes you stay

But never around for to long

What is it about me?

That makes you afraid

Never knowing what may be

What is it about me?

That makes you happy

But never taking it for what it is

What is it about me?

That grabs your attention

Is it just a fad?

What is it about you?

That keeps me on my feet

Wishing that it could be

What is it about you?

That haunts my dreams

But never my reality

What is it about you?

That makes me scared

Never knowing if your alone

What is it about you?

That gives me satisfaction

But at your discretion

What is it about us?

One Response

  1. i love your style,
    it is so simple and perfect.
    the piece is just too perfect.
    can you please criticize my piece?

Leave a Reply

